Members of the Board of Trustees

Rev Mike Oye

Southwest Zone Rep

Rev Luka Yerima(Rtd)

Northwest Zone  Rep

Mr. Danladi Musa

Central Zone Rep

Mrs. Rahab Asama

Central Zone Rep

Subscribe To CRUDAN Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates from our team.

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Share This